vurkeen.blogg.se

Firefox offline installer for windows xp
Firefox offline installer for windows xp










firefox offline installer for windows xp firefox offline installer for windows xp

So when you go to Mozilla Firefox website and click on “ Download Now” button to download its setup installer, it downloads a very small (few KB size) installer. Firefox offline installer already contained all required setup files.īut since a few versions release, Mozilla has started providing online installer (also known as stub or net installer) of Firefox. In past, Mozilla used to provide full offline installer of Firefox so users didn’t need any Internet connection at the time of installation. To be honest Firefox Nightly builds are very stable and I never face any issues or crashing problems with Nightly versions. I also use its testing builds which are known as Firefox Nightly builds in my machines to test drive its new features and changes. I have been using Mozilla Firefox since its initial versions. It’s also my favorite web browser and I use in it all computers present in my home, office and testing labs. Mozilla Firefox is one of the best and most popular web browsers available on Internet. NOTE: The download links given in this article will always download offline installers for the latest version of Mozilla Firefox.












Firefox offline installer for windows xp